Club Election 2021 Results

Here are the results of the election for the 2021 Computer Club Board of Directors. The 2021 budget passed.

Position Name
President Nancy Ward
Vice President Woody Parks
Secretary Linda Norton
Treasurer Rich Blotner
Assistant Treasurer Tom Strange
Board Member Warren Begas
Brian Corr
Jerry Peterson
Tony Ptak
Bernie Thompson